Gaynor Girls

Blossoming ballerinas who choose Gaynor Minden.

These extraordinarily talented young dancers are dedicated, pre-professional students from all over the world.
Want to be a Gaynor Girl? Find out how here! 

Amanda Beasley, @amanda.rene
Master Ballet Academy, Scottsdale, AZ

Mattie Bedinghaus, @mattiebedinghaus
Dance Theatre of Bradenton, Bradenton, FL

Olivia Bell, @olivia_thedancer
The Dallas Conservatory, Dallas, TX

Isabella Denino, @isadenino
Teatro Colon, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Naomi Felix, @nao_ballerina_15
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Emily Hall, @emilyhall7
Cary Ballet Conservatory, Cary, NC

 

Runia Hanza, @runiaballet
John Cranko School, Stuttgart, Germany

Emma Harris, @missemmazoe
Kirov Ballet Academy, Washington, DC

Amit Hason, @amithason23
Unison Dance School, Even Yehuda, Israel

Morgan Johns, @morgan.a.johns
Next Generation Ballet School, Tampa, FL

Michaela Kinsey, @brunette.ballerina
UNCSA, Winston-Salem, NC

 

Jennifer Liang, @jenniferliang
The Rock School, Philadelphia, PA

 

Teagan Maddux, @ballerina.teagan
The Jaqueline Kennedy Onassis School
at American Ballet Theatre, New York, NY

Alexandra Manuel, @sasha_ballerina
Indiana Ballet Conservatory, Carmel, IN

Sophie Miklosovic, @sophiemiklosovic
Art of Classical Ballet, Pompano Beach, FL

Helga Paris-Morales, @helga_parismorales Washington Ballet School, Washington, DC

Helga Paris-Morales, @helga_parismorales
Washington Ballet School, Washington, DC

Carly Popescu, @carly_ballerina Floria Capsali, Bucharest, Romania

Carly Popescu, @carly_ballerina
Floria Capsali, Bucharest, Romania

Stanislava Postnova, @ruby.tear Bolshoi Ballet School, Moscow, Russia

Stanislava Postnova, @ruby.tear
Bolshoi Ballet School, Moscow, Russia

Ruth Schultz, @ruth.schultz Ellison Ballet School, New York, NY

Ruth Schultz, @ruth.schultz
Ellison Ballet, New York, NY

Katy Schwarzweller, @ks_ballerina Ballet West, Salt Lake City, UT

Katy Schwarzweller, @ks_ballerina
Ballet West, Salt Lake City, UT

Amber Skaggs, @ambernovella
Master Ballet Academy, Scottsdale, AZ

Indiana Warrior, @indianawarrior Aspen Santa Fe Ballet, Santa Fe, NM

Indiana Warrior, @indianawarrior
Anaheim Ballet School, Anaheim, CA

See our 2015/16 group of Gaynor Girls here

You can find all of our Ambassadors—Artists, Ascending Artists, Gaynor Girl Pros, and Gaynor Girls—on our brand new Instagram account: @gaynorgirls! Make sure to follow our main account, @gaynorminden, too, to keep up on all things Gaynor Minden.